FREE UK Delivery from £35


Tonie - Here come the Gnats

Regular Price
Sale Price
Regular Price
Sold Out
Unit Price
- +

Ever wanted to start a band? Leona, Ben, Eileen, Luke and Nick are five friends who share that very dream. Calling themselves 'The Gnats' they start along the road to rock'n'roll fame – which is often very bumpy! And there are some ambitious rivals, too. This adventure is full of music and song!

Author: Ully Arndt & Corinna Wodrich

List of tracks:

01 – Rehearse till you drop

02 – At Guido’s Ice-Cream Parlour!

03 – Absolute beginners!

04 – Krashkiddz!

05 – Missus Strainer causes chaos!

06 – 1-0 to the Gnats!

07 – A crass prank!

08 – The Gnats forever!

Running time: approx. 69 minutes. Age recommendation: age 6+ Accessories: Booklet, instructions.

30 days returns for peace of mind. See our returns policy here.

All orders over £45 qualify for free delivery within Mainland UK. Please see our full delivery policy here.

If you are outside the UK, please contact us, and we will give you a personalised shipping quote.